John Fahey Dance Of Death & Other Plantation Favorites (Translucent Green Vinyl)

Get email alerts for John Fahey
14 ratings
SALE: $20.95
List Price: $23.98
You Save: $3.03 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  4MEN 20311
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: April 22, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: 4 Men With Beards

Description by

Limited Edition Of 500.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Wine And Roses
  • 2.How Long
  • 3.On The Banks Of The Owchita
  • 4.Worried Blues
  • 5.What The Sun Said

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Revelation On The Banks Of The Pawtuxent
  • 2.Poor Boy
  • 3.Variations On The Coocoo
  • 4.The Last Steam Engine Train
  • 5.Give Me Corn Bread When I'm Hungry
  • 6.Dance Of Death
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 67,056
  • UPC: 646315620313
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)