Get email alerts for Rod Stewart
Price: $13.38
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $0.61 (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  374QG
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 7, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Capitol

Entertainment Reviews:

Mojo (Publisher) - p.86
4 stars out of 5 -- "TIME is as pleasingly surprising as Bowie's re-emergence."


  • 1.She Makes Me Happy
  • 2.Can't Stop Me Now
  • 3.It's Over
  • 4.Brighton Beach
  • 5.Beautiful Morning
  • 6.Live the Life
  • 7.Finest Woman
  • 8.Time
  • 9.Picture in a Frame
  • 10.Sexual Religion
  • 11.Make Love to Me Tonight
  • 12.Pure Love

Product Description:

Audio Mixer: Kevin Savigar.
Recording information: Celtic House, Los Angeles, CA; Echo Beach STudios, Jupiter, FL; RAK Studios, London, UK; Satinwood Studios, Santa Clarita, CA; Studio City Sound, Studio City, CA; Sunset Sound Studios, Los Angeles, CA; The Bridge, Glendale, CA.
Photographers: Penny Lancaster; Lotus Donovan; Cammy Kinney.
Rod Stewart returns to rock & roll with Time, his first collection of original songs in over a decade. Inspired by authoring his 2012 memoir Rod: The Autobiography, Stewart returned to songwriting and also returned to his guitar-heavy roots, sometimes dipping into the folk that inspired his earliest albums. Throughout Time he revisits topics from his autobiography -- his father, family, love, the daughter he gave up for adoption when he was a teenager -- making this his most personal album in decades.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 5099993478922
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)