Together in Concert: John Farnham & Tom Jones (Live)

Together in Concert: John Farnham & Tom Jones
Get email alerts for John Farnham
List Price: $18.99
You Save: $1.98 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 3 copies left
sku:  DDG4
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 31, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Sony Australia


  • 1.Mama Told Me Not To Come - (studio, with John Farnham)
  • 2.200 Pounds Of Heavenly Joy - (studio, with Tom Jones)
  • 3.Man Of The Hour - (studio, with John Farnham)
  • 4.What Am I Living For - (studio, with Tom Jones)
  • 5.It's Not Unusual - (studio, with Tom Jones)
  • 6.Burn For You - (studio, with John Farnham)
  • 7.Playing To Win - (studio, with John Farnham)
  • 8.My Yiddishe Momme - (studio, with John Farnham)
  • 9.You're The Voice - (studio, with John Farnham)
  • 10.That Driving Beat - (studio, with John Farnham)
  • 11.Hold On I'm Coming - (studio, with John Farnham)
  • 12.Try A Little Tenderness - (studio, with John Farnham)
  • 13.What'd I Say - (studio, with John Farnham)
  • 14.Sweet Soul Music - (studio, with John Farnham)
  • 15.It's A Long Way To The Top - (studio, with John Farnham)

Product Description:

TOGETHER IN CONCERT features the combined musical skills of singers/showmen John Farnham and Tom Jones, recorded here on their tour through Australia. The artists perform individually and together in a set that includes songs as diverse as "200 Pounds of Heavenly Joy," "My Yiddishe Momme," and "It's A Long Way to the Top."
Personnel: Brett Garsed (guitar, background vocals); Stuart Fraser, Brian Monroney (guitar); Lachlan Davidson, Kenny Anderson (saxophone); Peter Olstad, Kevin Richardson , Bob Coassin (trumpet); Jordan Murray, Mike Turnbull (trombone); Chong Lim, Frank Strauss (keyboards); Herman Matthews, Angus Burchall (drums); Lindsay Field, Danni-Elle Gaha, Sharon Hendrix, Darelle Holden, Lisa Edwards, Anthony Reynolds (background vocals).
Liner Note Author: Glenn A. Baker.
Recording information: Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne Park (02/19/2005).

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 828766822120
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)