COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Gary Moore Gary Moore & the Midnight Blues - Live at Montreux 1990

Gary Moore & the Midnight Blues - Live at
Get email alerts for Gary Moore
Price: $10.60
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  X4HK
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 2 hours, 4 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: November 16, 2004
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Eagle Rock Ent
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Stereo - English
    • 5.1 - English
    • DTS - English
  • Tracks (1990):
    1. Oh Pretty Woman
    2. Walking By Myself
    3. The Stumble
    4. All Your Love
    5. Midnight Blues
    6. Don't Love Me
    7. Still Got The Blues
    8. Texas Strut
    9. Moving On
    10. Too Tired
    11. Cold, Cold Feeling
    12. Further On Up The Road
    13. Stop Messing Around
    14. Blues Is Alright
    15. The Messiah Will Come Again
  • Tracks (1997):
    1. Out In The Fields
    2. Over The Hills And Far Away
    3. Parisienne Walkways

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer:

Entertainment Reviews:

Product Description:

Renowned guitarist Gary Moore devoted much of his early career to playing metal-tinged hard rock, first as a member of 1970s bands Skid Row, Thin Lizzy, and Colosseum II, and then as a solo artist throughout the 1980s. But in the 1990s, Moore reembraced the influences of Eric Clapton, Jimi Hendrix, and Peter Green for a return to his first love, the blues. This concert captures the revamped Moore and his backing band The Midnight Blues at the Montreux Jazz Festival in 1990, performing tracks from that year's STILL GOT THE BLUES that includes "Walking by Myself," "All Your Love," "Cold Cold Feeling," and many more.


  • 1.Oh Pretty Woman [DVD]
  • 2.Walking by Myself [DVD]
  • 3.Stumble [DVD]
  • 4.All Your Love [DVD]
  • 5.Midnight Blues [DVD]
  • 6.You Don't Love Me [DVD]
  • 7.Still Got the Blues [DVD]
  • 8.Texas Strut [DVD]
  • 9.Moving On [DVD]
  • 10.Too Tired [DVD] - Albert Collins, , , Gary Moore
  • 11.Cold Cold Feeling [DVD] - Albert Collins, , , Gary Moore
  • 12.Further on Up the Road [DVD] - Albert Collins, , , Gary Moore
  • 13.King of the Blues [DVD]
  • 14.Stop Messin' Around [DVD]
  • 15.Blues Is Alright [DVD]
  • 16.Messiah Will Come Again [DVD]
  • 17.Out in the Fields [DVD]
  • 18.Over the Hills; Far Away [DVD]
  • 19.Parisienne Walkways [DVD]


Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 801213908196
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)