The Neighbors Complaint Remember Then

Get email alerts for The Neighbors Complaint
14 ratings
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $12.97
You Save: $6.99 (54% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  COL 5013
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

A classic for over a decade from one of the most original - and still one of the best - Acappella revival groups from the streets of Philadelphia.


  • 1.Remember Then
  • 2.Shadows
  • 3.I'm So Young
  • 4.You Gave Me Peace Of Mind
  • 5.Two Kinds Of People
  • 6.I'm So Happy
  • 7.Wedding Bells Are Ringing In My Ears
  • 8.Island Of Love
  • 9.Trickle Trickle
  • 10.A Thousand Miles Away
  • 11.Duke Of Earl
  • 12.My Girl Awaits Me
  • 13.I'm Not A Juvenile Delinquent
  • 14.My Hearts Desire
  • 15.Please Say You Want Me
  • 16.Gloria
  • 17.Sixty Minute Man
  • 18.ABC's Of Love
  • 19.Little Girl Of Mine
  • 20.If You Love Me

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 14 ratings.
Write an online review to share your thoughts with other customers.
Remember Then - The Neighbors Complaint Music Lover: from Indiana -- January, 15, 2007

I first heard the Neighbors in 1981, "tuning up" in an alley off of 2nd street, between Market and Chestnut (yes - duh - in Philly) getting ready for a show at a nearby bar. They were practicing "Duke of Earl." I will never forget the experience and was thrilled to find this CD many years later. I listen to it often. I only wish they had recorded more.

Collectables Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 17,011
  • UPC: 090431501320
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)