Randy Newman Live At The Boarding House '72

Get email alerts for Randy Newman
SALE: $19.50
List Price: $44.99
You Save: $25.49 (57% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  LPSY 20191
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: February 10, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Live on Vinyl


  • 1.Station ID and Intro
  • 2.Artist Intro
  • 3.Lover's Prayer
  • 4.You Can Leave Your Hat On
  • 5.Dayton Ohio 1903
  • 6.Yellow Man
  • 7.Lucinda
  • 8.Livin' Without You
  • 9.Beehive State
  • 10.Linda
  • 11.Old Kentucky Home
  • 12.Suzanne
  • 13.Memo to My Son
  • 14.Political Science
  • 15.Last Night I Had a Dream
  • 16.God's Song (That's Why I Love Mankind)
  • 17.Burn On
  • 18.Sail Away
  • 19.I Think It's Going to Rain Today
  • 20.Lonely at the Top
  • 21.Davy the Fat Boy

Product Description:

Stunning Live Set from the Boarding House on 11th June 1972. Includes the entire KSAN-FM broadcast on LP for the first time.
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 5296293201926
  • Shipping Weight: 0.64/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)