Nazareth Hard 'n' Heavy

Hard 'n' Heavy
Get email alerts for Nazareth
WINTER SALE: $11.12 Limited Time Only
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $1.87 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Hurry! Only 1 copy left
Sorry no back-orders
Format:  CD
sku:  3743G
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 16, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Salvo


  • 1.Telegram
  • 2.Razamanaz
  • 3.Beggars Day / Rose in the Heather
  • 4.Hit the Fan
  • 5.Hair of the Dog
  • 6.No Mean City, Pt. 1 & 2
  • 7.Go Down Fighting
  • 8.Changin' Times
  • 9.Night Woman
  • 10.Expect No Mercy
  • 11.Road Trip
  • 12.Light Comes Down
  • 13.Too Bad Too Sad
  • 14.This Flight Tonight
  • 15.Silver Dollar Forger
  • 16.Right Between the Eyes
  • 17.This Month's Messiah
  • 18.The Gathering

Product Description:

Scottish road rockers Nazareth soared through their most successful days in the indulgent '70s, and their debauched, cowbell-friendly hard rock suited the age perfectly. Though they never reached the same heights as their mid-'70s stadium days, the band persevered through the decades, their popularity waning in the U.S. to the point where some albums were only released in Europe. Hard 'n' Heavy gathers together 18 tracks spanning some of the earliest albums to late-2000s output, including tracks from many less widely heard '80s and '90s albums. Included is the band's 1975 calling card groover and FM radio staple "Hair of the Dog," but sadly omitted is power ballad "Love Hurts." ~ Fred Thomas
Year-End Clearance Sale

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 82,195
  • UPC: 698458816825
  • Shipping Weight: 0.14/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)