Marty Robbins The Complete US Hits 1952-62 (2-CD)

The Complete US Hits 1952-62 (2-CD)
Get email alerts for Marty Robbins
Sale: $10.98
LABOR DAY SALE: $8.78 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $8.21 (48% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  ZACR 3121
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: February 10, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Acrobat

Description by

Marty Robbins is undoubtedly best-known for the crossover country/pop hits like "El Paso" and "Devil Woman" that he enjoyed on both sides of the Atlantic and which came from his landmark "Gunfighter Ballads And Trail Songs"

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.I'll Go On Alone
  • 2.I Couldn't Keep From Crying
  • 3.Pretty Words
  • 4.Call Me Up (And I'll Come Calling On You)
  • 5.Time Goes By
  • 6.That's All Right
  • 7.Maybellene
  • 8.Singing The Blues
  • 9.I Can't Quit (I've Gone Too Far)
  • 10.Knee Deep In The Blues
  • 11.The Same Two Lips
  • 12.A White Sport Coat
  • 13.Please Don't Blame Me
  • 14.Teen-Age Dream
  • 15.The Story Of My Life
  • 16.Just Married
  • 17.Stairway Of Love

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.She Was Only Seventeen
  • 2.Ain't I The Lucky One
  • 3.The Hanging Tree
  • 4.Cap And Gown
  • 5.El Paso
  • 6.Big Iron
  • 7.Is There Any Chance
  • 8.Five Brothers
  • 9.Ballad Of The Alamo
  • 10.Don't Worry
  • 11.Jimmy Martinez
  • 12.It's Your World
  • 13.I Told The Brook
  • 14.Sometimes I'm Tempted
  • 15.Love Can't Wait
  • 16.Devil Woman
  • 17.Ruby Ann
Acrobat Music
Labor Day Sale

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 5,645
  • UPC: 824046312121
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)