Get email alerts for Robert Palmer
SALE: $6.98
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $4 (36% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZENG 41496
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 16, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Spectrum Audio Uk


  • 1.Addicted to Love
  • 2.Johnny and Mary
  • 3.Some Guys Have All the Luck
  • 4.Bad Case of Loving You (Doctor, Doctor)
  • 5.Can We Still Be Friends?
  • 6.I Didn't Mean to Turn You On
  • 7.Pride
  • 8.You Are in My System
  • 9.Jealous
  • 10.Looking for Clues
  • 11.Every Kinda People
  • 12.Want You More
  • 13.Woke Up Laughing
  • 14.Night People

Product Description:

This U.K. budget-priced Robert Palmer compilation offers up a nice selection of classics like "Addicted to Love," "Bad Case of Loving You (Doctor, Doctor)," "Woke Up Laughing," and "I Didn't Mean to Turn You On," but the lack of any Power Station cuts and the exclusion of one his biggest hits ("Simply Irresistible") keeps Icon from truly living up to its promise. ~ James Christopher Monger

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 43,842
  • UPC: 600753414965
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)