Shawn Mullins - Live at the Variety Playhouse
Starring: Shawn Mullins

Shawn Mullins - Live at the Variety Playhouse
10 ratings
Sale: $11.66
WINTER SALE: $9.61 Limited Time Only
List Price: $12.95
You Save: $3.34 (26% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  DVD
sku:  Q396
Brand New
Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 14 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: October 28, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Mvd Visual
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround - English
  • Tracks:
  • SOLO:
  • Twin Rocks, OR
    1. Home
    2. For America
    3. Fraction of a Man
    4. Billy Jo McKay
    5. Lonesome, I Know you too well
  • BAND:
    1. Shimmer
    2. Anchored in you
    3. Beautiful Wreck
    4. Cold Black Heart
    5. The Ballad of Kathryn Johnston
    6. All in my Head
    7. Cabbagetown
    8. House of the Rising Sun
    9. Lullaby

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Product Description:

Alternative folk rocker Shawn Mullins delivers two very different sets to one sold-out crowd in this live performance from Atlanta. After performing such hits as "Home," and "For America" in solo acoustic, Mullins breaks out the band for "Anchored in You," "All in My Head," Cabbagetown," "Shimmer," "Lullaby," and more.


  • 1.Twin Rocks, Oregon [Solo][Multimedia Track]
  • 2.Home [Solo][Multimedia Track]
  • 3.For America [Solo][Multimedia Track]
  • 4.Fraction of a Man [DVD]
  • 5.Ballad of Billy Jo McKay [DVD]
  • 6.Lonesome, I Know You Too Well [Solo][Multimedia Track]
  • 7.Shimmer [With Band][Multimedia Track]
  • 8.Anchored in You [DVD][Take]
  • 9.Beautiful Wreck [With Band][Multimedia Track]
  • 10.Cold Black Heart [With Band][Multimedia Track]
  • 11.Cabbagetown [DVD][Take]
  • 12.The Ballad of Kathryn Johnston [With Band][Multimedia Track]
  • 13.House of the Rising Sun [With Band][Multimedia Track]
  • 14.Lullaby [DVD][Take]
  • 15.All in My Head [With Band][Multimedia Track]

Description by Music Video Distributors:

Recorded before a sold out hometown crowd at the historic Atlanta venue, Shawn Mullins Live at the Variety Playhouse captures the acclaimed troubadour at his very finest. Two full sets are presented in stunning HD Video and 5.1 Audio. The two sets, one acoustic and one with an all-star band, showcase songs spanning the entirety of Shawn's illustrious career. Included amongst the selections are Shawn's biggest hits "Lullaby," "Beautiful Wreck," Shimmer," and "All in My Head," along with fan favorites such as "Twin Rocks, OR" and "Gulf of Mexico," and a stunning rendition of "House of the Rising Sun." A must have for any Shawn Mullins fan, Live at the Variety Playhouse is a comprehensive document of a truly special evening.


Year-End Clearance Sale

Product Info

  • UPC: 760137480099
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)