Sam Cooke The Best Of Sam Cooke

The Best Of Sam Cooke
Get email alerts for Sam Cooke
Price: $19
List Price: $21.99
You Save: $2.99 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  6RDS3
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: October 19, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: RCA Records


  • 1.You Send Me
  • 2.Only Sixteen
  • 3.Everybody Loves To Cha Cha Cha
  • 4.For Sentimental Reasons
  • 5.Wonderful World
  • 6.Summertime
  • 7.Chain Gang
  • 8.Cupid
  • 9.Twistin' The Night Away
  • 10.Sad Mood
  • 11.Having A Party
  • 12.Bring It On Home To Me
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 14,151
  • UPC: 190758749310
  • Shipping Weight: 0.55/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)