Air Supply The Ultimate Performance

Air Supply - The Ultimate Performance
Get email alerts for Air Supply
PRESIDENTS' DAY SALE: $12.38 Limited Time Only
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $1.61 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  DVD
sku:  EDR4
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Released: July 12, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Cleopatra
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Tracks:
    1. Now And Forever
    2. Shadow Of The Sun / Sweet Dreams
    3. Even The Nights Are Better
    4. Here I Am (Just When I Thought I Was Over You)
    5. Chances
    6. Someone
    7. Miracles
    8. I'll Find You
    9. The Band
    10. Two Less Lonely People In The World
    11. The One That You Love
    12. Lost In Love
    13. Every Woman In The World
    14. Making Love Out Of Nothing At All
    15. All Out Of Love
    16. Goodnight

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer:

Product Description:

The Australian pop duo Air Supply dominated early-'80s radio with their distinctive brand of soft, romantic ballads. Comprised of singer-songwriters Russell Hitchcock and Graham Russell, the duo's gently harmonizing vocals and delicately constructed songcraft meshed perfectly with lush studio production to make them one of the bestselling acts of their era. This program captures a reunited Air Supply live in concert, performing a selection of smash hits that includes favorites such as "Even the Nights are Better," "The One That You Love," "Lost in Love," "All Out of Love," "Making Love Out of Nothing at All," and many more.


  • 1.Now and Forever [DVD]
  • 2.Shadow of the Sun / Sweet Dreams [DVD]
  • 3.Even the Nights Are Better [DVD]
  • 4.Here I Am (Just When I Thought I Was Over You) [DVD]
  • 5.Chances [DVD]
  • 6.Someone [DVD]
  • 7.Miracles [DVD]
  • 8.I'll Find You [DVD]
  • 9.The Band [DVD]
  • 10.Two Less Lonely People in the World [DVD]
  • 11.The One That You Love [DVD]
  • 12.Lost in Love [DVD]
  • 13.Every Woman in the World [DVD]
  • 14.Making Love Out of Nothing at All [DVD]
  • 15.All Out of Love [DVD]
  • 16.Goodnight [DVD]


Similar Products

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 15,568
  • UPC: 741157152197
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)