COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Yes Original Album Series (5-CD)

Get email alerts for Yes
MASSIVE CD SALE: $21.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $25.98
You Save: $4 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD  (5 Discs)
sku:  ZENG 98284
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released: February 4, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Wea Europe


  • 1.Going For The One
  • 2.Turn of The Century
  • 3.Parallels
  • 4.Wonderous Stories
  • 5.Awaken
  • 6.Future Times / Rejoice
  • 7.Don't Kill The Whale
  • 8.Madrigal
  • 9.Release, Release
  • 10.Arriving Ufo
  • 11.Circus of Heaven
  • 12.Onward
  • 13.On The Silent Wings of Freedom
  • 14.Machine Messiah
  • 15.Man In A White Car
  • 16.Does It Really Happen
  • 17.Into The Lens
  • 18.Run Through The Light
  • 19.Tempus Fugit
  • 20.Owner of A Lonely Heart
  • 21.Hold On
  • 22.It Can Happen
  • 23.Changes
  • 24.Cinema
  • 25.Leave It
  • 26.Our Song
  • 27.City of Love
  • 28.Hearts
  • 29.Rhythm of Love
  • 30.Big Generator
  • 31.Shoot High, Aim Low
  • 32.Almost Like Love
  • 33.Love Will Find A Way
  • 34.Final Eyes
  • 35.I'm Running
  • 36.Holy Lamb

Product Description:

Personnel: Chris Squire , Jon Anderson , Alan White , Tony Kaye, Trevor Horn.
2013's Original Album Series offers five Yes albums from their mid-career -- 1977 to 1987 -- for a budget price. Packaging is basic to save costs, with each album in a paper sleeve that replicates the album cover artwork. The first two albums of the series, Going for the One and Tormato, find the band closing the door on prog rock in favor of the glossier '80s approach that they explored on Drama, Big Generator, and their most successful album, 90125. Purists may prefer the early material over "Owner of a Lonely Heart," but this is a great way for fans to bulk up their Yes collection on the cheap. ~ Jason Lymangrover

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 6,481
  • UPC: 081227982843
  • Shipping Weight: 0.29/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)