COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

The Stylistics You Are Everything (The Essential) (3-CD)

Get email alerts for The Stylistics
MASSIVE CD SALE: $12.20 Limited Time Only
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 5-8 days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  6F8QC
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: July 21, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Universal Music Group Company

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Can't Give You Anything (But My Love)
  • 2.I'm Stone in Love with You
  • 3.Let's Put It All Together
  • 4.Hey Girl, Come and Get It
  • 5.Ebony Eyes
  • 6.What's Happenin', Baby?
  • 7.Rockin' Roll Baby
  • 8.Sing Baby Sing
  • 9.Disco Baby
  • 10.Only for the Children
  • 11.You're the Best Thing in My Life
  • 12.I'd Rather Be Hurt By You (Than Be Loved By Somebody Else)
  • 13.You Make Me Feel So Doggone Good
  • 14.Shame & Scandal in the Family
  • 15.To Save My Rock and Roll Soul
  • 16.I Got a Letter
  • 17.Love Is the Answer

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Betcha By Golly, Wow
  • 2.Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart)
  • 3.First Impressions
  • 4.You'll Never Get to Heaven (If You Break My Heart)
  • 5.You're a Big Girl Now
  • 6.You're As Right As Rain
  • 7.Keeping My Fingers Crossed
  • 8.People Make the World Go Round
  • 9. Pay Back Is a Dog
  • 10.Heavy Fallin' Out
  • 11.Pieces
  • 12.Funky Weekend
  • 13.Country Living
  • 14.It's Too Late
  • 15.She Did a Number on Me
  • 16.Peek-A-Boo
  • 17.We Just Can't Help It
  • 18.Wonder Woman
  • 19.One Night Affair
  • 20.We Can Make It Happen Again

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Sixteen Bars
  • 2.You Are Everything
  • 3.Star on a TV Show
  • 4.Thank You Baby
  • 5.You Make Me Feel Brand New
  • 6.You Are Beautiful
  • 7.Love at First Sight
  • 8.Can't Help Falling in Love
  • 9.7000 Dollars & You
  • 10.Na Na Is the Saddest Word
  • 11.Don't Put It Down Til You Been There
  • 12.Break Up to Make Up
  • 13.Could This Be the End
  • 14.Because I Love You Girl
  • 15.Your Love's Too Good to Be Forgotten
  • 16.Doin' the Streets
  • 17.A Honky Tonk Cafe
  • 18.Fool of the Year

Product Description:

3CD set best of w/ You Make Me Feel Brand New, Can't Give You Anything (But My Love), Rockin' Roll Baby, Sing Baby Sing and many more!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 3,384
  • UPC: 600753758076
  • Shipping Weight: 0.29/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)