Thompson Square Just Feels Good

Just Feels Good
14 ratings
Price: $12.58
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
sku:  368RR
Brand New
Related products:
Steel Magnolia for $4.98

CD Details

  • Released: March 26, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Stoney Creek Records

Entertainment Reviews:

Billboard (p.41) - "The tender first single 'If I Didn't Have You' is a vocal showcase that also shows the group's fun side."


  • 1.Everything I Shouldn't Be Thinking About
  • 2.Here We Go Again
  • 3.You Don't Get Lucky
  • 4.That's So Me and You
  • 5.I Can't Outrun You
  • 6.Testing the Water
  • 7.For the Life of Me
  • 8.If I Didn't Have You
  • 9.Here's to Being Here
  • 10.Just Feels Good
  • 11.Maybe It's You
  • 12.Run
  • 13.Home is You

Product Description:

Personnel: Keifer Thompson, Shawna Thompson (vocals); Ilya Toshinsky (acoustic guitar, banjo, mandolin); Rich Redmond, David Fanning, Tully Kennedy, Kurt Allison (electric guitar, keyboards, bass guitar, drums, percussion, programming); Adam Shoenfeld, Rob McNelley (electric guitar); Mike Johnson (steel guitar); Jake Clayton (violin, cello); Tony Harrell (accordion, piano, Hammond b-3 organ, keyboards); Jeff Roach (piano, Hammond b-3 organ, keyboards).
Audio Mixer: Jeff Balding.
Recording information: Blackbird Studio; SoundStage Studio.
Editors: Rich Redmond; David Fanning; Tully Kennedy; Kurt Allison.
Photographers: Anthony Baker; Joe Hardwick.
Arrangers: Rich Redmond; David Fanning; Tully Kennedy; Kurt Allison.
Keifer and Shawna Thompson, the husband-and-wife team behind CMA-winning duo Thompson Square, stick with the formula on their Stony Creek-issued sophomore outing, Just Feels Good. Listeners who were turned off by the first single, the surprisingly nondescript ballad "If I Didn't Have You," will be pleased to learn that the rest of Just Feels Good lives up to its name, offering up a fine set of jubilant, radio-ready country-pop gems that chart the course of their relationship, from flirtation ("Everything I Shouldn't Be Thinking About") to marital bliss ("Home Is You"). ~ James Christopher Monger

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 120,985
  • UPC: 697487665725
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)