Marvin Gaye Every Great Motown Hit Of Marvin Gaye: 15 Spectacular Performances

Get email alerts for Marvin Gaye
Price: $20.80
List Price: $21.98
You Save: $1.18 (5% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  757R4
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: July 17, 2020
  • Originally Released: 2020
  • Label: Motown

Description by

Fifteen classics on one LP. Featuring "Let's Get It On," "What's Going On," and "I Heard It Through The Grapevine."


  • 1.How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  • 2.Your Precious Love
  • 3.If I Could Build My Whole World Around You
  • 4.That's The Way Love Is
  • 5.You're All I Need To Get By
  • 6.I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  • 7.Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
  • 8.What's Going On
  • 9.Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
  • 10.Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
  • 11.Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
  • 12.Trouble Man
  • 13.Let's Get It On
  • 14.Distant Lover
  • 15.Got To Give It Up (Part 1)
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 366
  • UPC: 602508498701
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)