Get email alerts for Donna Summer
SALE: $8.49
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $7.49 (47% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
14 copies available
Format:  CD
item number:  ZUCL 0309
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 9, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Ume


  • 1.Hot Stuff
  • 2.Bad Girls
  • 3.She Works Hard for the Money
  • 4.On the Radio
  • 5.Love to Love You Baby
  • 6.I Feel Love
  • 7.Macarthur Park
  • 8.Heaven Knows
  • 9.Dim All the Lights
  • 10.Could It Be Magic
  • 11.Last Dance

Product Description:

Photographer: Harry Langdon.
This Icon is one of the few volumes within the Universal series for which the title is appropriate. Like the other releases in the series, it's a budget anthology, and it's a relatively straightforward summation of Donna Summer's pop hits. It features all but one of the singer's Top Ten Hot 100 singles from her Casablanca releases. "The Wanderer" is the lone omission -- hardly a deal breaker since it's one of the most dispensable songs in her catalog. All the major crossover hits, such as "Love to Love You Baby," "I Feel Love," "MacArthur Park," "Heaven Knows," and "She Works Hard for the Money," are included. ~ Andy Kellman

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 16,874
  • UPC: 602527698755
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)