King Diamond Give Me Your Soul Please

Get email alerts for King Diamond
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  6RCX2
on most orders of $75+
New Condition
Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: October 5, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Metal Blade

Entertainment Reviews:

Kerrang (Magazine) - p.48
"Augmenting the gothic storytelling with the usual array of pipe organs, harpsichords and assorted spooky sound effects....Magnificent."

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Shapes Of Black
  • 2.Never Ending Hill
  • 3.Is Anybody Here?
  • 4.Black Of Night

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Mirror Mirror
  • 2.The Cellar
  • 3.Pictures In Red

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Give Me Your Soul
  • 2.The Floating Head
  • 3.Cold As Ice

Product Description:

The godfather of black metal dons his hellish makeup for another dark concept album with GIVE ME YOUR SOUL...PLEASE (2007). King Diamond and members of both his trusty solo band and the legendary Mercyful Fate present an elaborate set of horror-inspired tales, rife with dramatic power metal guitar work and the King's trademark Prince of Evil falsetto.

Product Info

  • UPC: 039842507118
  • Shipping Weight: 1.06/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)