Dionne Warwick Finder Of Lost Loves [Deluxe Edition] (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Dionne Warwick
15 ratings
Price: $10.90
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  3C2CW

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: September 1, 2017
  • Originally Released: 1985
  • Label: Razor & Tie

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.No One In The World
  • 2.Without Your Love
  • 3.Run To Me
  • 4.Finder Of Lost Loves
  • 5.Love Doesn't Live Here Anymore
  • 6.It's You
  • 7.It's Love
  • 8.Bedroom Eyes
  • 9.Weakness
  • 10.You Made Me Want To Love Again

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Broken Bottles
  • 2.Dangerous
  • 3.Finder Of Lost Loves (Duet with Luther Vandross)
  • 4.Finder Of Lost Loves (Dionne Solo Version)
  • 5.No One In The World (Alternate Version)
  • 6.Without Your Love (7" Version)
  • 7.Run To Me (7" Version)
  • 8.It's Love (7" Version)
  • 9.Bedroom Eyes (Alternate Version)
  • 10.No One In The World (Instrumental)
  • 11.Run To Me (Instrumental)
  • 12.Without Your Love (Instrumental)

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Alex Henderson.
Photographer: Harry Langdon.
This one-season television program featured Dionne Warwick doing the title track, and spawned this album. Neither the song nor the LP were much better than the show. "You Made Me Want to Love Again" wasn't bad, nor were "It's Love" or "Love Doesn't Live Here Anymore," but weren't strong enough to salvage the album. ~ Ron Wynn

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 48,152
  • UPC: 810736021329
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)