KISSworld: The Best of KISS

KISSworld: The Best of KISS
Get email alerts for KISS
Price: $13
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
18 copies available
Format:  CD
sku:  6F847
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 25, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Mercury


  • 1.Crazy Crazy Nights
  • 2.Rock and Roll All Nite
  • 3.I Was Made for Lovin' You
  • 4.God Gave Rock 'N' Roll to You II
  • 5.Detroit Rock City
  • 6.Beth
  • 7.Lick It Up
  • 8.Heaven's on Fire
  • 9.Tears Are Falling
  • 10.Unholy
  • 11.Hard Luck Woman
  • 12.Psycho Circus
  • 13.Shout It Out Loud
  • 14.Calling Dr. Love
  • 15.Christine Sixteen
  • 16.Love Gun
  • 17.Shandi
  • 18.I'm a Legend Tonight
  • 19.Modern Day Delilah
  • 20.Hell or Hallelujah

Product Description:

In 2017 the legendary US band Kiss brought their pyro-loving, make up-wearing, guitar-shredding live show to the world! It's KISSWORLD Kiss, America's #1 Gold Record Award winning group of all time in every category, have a stunning catalogue of rock n roll classics. "KISSWORLD - The Best OF Kiss" brings 20 of their best loved tracks together on one album. Iconic fan favourites such as "I Was Made For Lovin' You", "Rock And Roll All Nite" and "Detroit Rock City" alongside top 5 UK chart hits "Crazy Crazy Nights" and "God Gave Rock 'N' To You II" on one huge collection.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 24,882
  • UPC: 600753779187
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)