COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement

Eagles Their Greatest Hits, Volumes 1 & 2 (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Eagles
Price: $19
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $0.98 (5% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  6F7SY
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: July 14, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Elektra / Wea

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Take It Easy
  • 2.Witchy Woman
  • 3.Lyin' Eyes
  • 4.Already Gone
  • 5.Desperado
  • 6.One of These Nights
  • 7.Tequila Sunrise
  • 8.Take It to the Limit
  • 9.Peaceful Easy Feeling
  • 10.The Best of My Love

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Hotel California
  • 2.Heartache Tonight
  • 3.Seven Bridges Road [Live Version]
  • 4.Victim of Love
  • 5.The Sad Caf,
  • 6.Life in the Fast Lane
  • 7.I Can't Tell You Why
  • 8.New Kid in Town
  • 9.The Long Run
  • 10.After the Thrill Is Gone

Product Description:

Illustrators: Ron Larson ; Andy Engel.
Photographer: Kosh .
This 2017 set pairs the two greatest-hits compilations from Eagles: 1976's mega-blockbuster Their Greatest Hits 1971-1975 and 1982's Greatest Hits, Vol. 2. Nothing new has been added to the set, there's no new remastering, so this is just an easy way to acquire both of these compilations. While that's handy enough, curious consumers should also check out 2003's The Very Best of the Eagles, which also runs two discs but has far more tracks and includes material from 1994's reunion Hell Freezes Over along with a new studio track. It provides slightly more bang for the buck. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 45,663
  • UPC: 081227934149
  • Shipping Weight: 0.43/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To contact customer service, email us at
Closed for COVID-19