Propaganda Crooked

Price: $10
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  6F6QE
Brand New
Related products:
TobyMac: Elements for $13.60
Lecrae: Anomaly for $17.99
NF: Perception for $12.60

CD Details

  • Released: June 30, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Fair Trade Services


  • 1.Crooked
  • 2.It's Complicated
  • 3.Bear With Me
  • 4.Cynical
  • 5.Slow Cook
  • 6.Do Know Wrong
  • 7.Gentrify
  • 8.I Hate Cats
  • 9.Darkie
  • 10.It's Not Working (The Truth)
  • 11.Andrew Mandela
  • 12.Olympian
  • 13.Made Straight
  • 14.ICPTSD [Bonus Track]

Product Description:

Hailing from the heart of Los Angeles, the West Coast MC and spoken word artist, whose career spans more than 15 years, has cracked the Billboard 200 chart and worked alongside other independent titans Murs, 9th Wonder and Lecrae. Propaganda, born Jason Petty, penned his latest project, Crooked, at the height of racial tension in 2016. He explores his place as a black man, father and community member over a vibrant musical landscape. Listeners are challenged to walk alongside Propaganda to see the world through a new set of eyes. His thought-provoking bars provide audiences something to chew on while enjoying raw, unadulterated Hip Hop.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 736211850096
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)