Live Mental Jewelry [25th Anniversary Edition] (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Live
Price: $19
List Price: $19.95
You Save: $0.95 (5% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  6F6DQ
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: August 11, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Geffen Records

Description by

Digitally remastered and expanded two CD edition. Multi-platinum selling Pennsylvania band Live re-release their debut album Mental Jewelry to commemorate it's 25th anniversary. A spiritual quest as well as a truly epic rock album, Live's 1992 debut LP set itself instantly apart from the grunge releases all around it. The package includes the remastered studio album which launched the band's career, produced by Jerry Harrison from Talking Heads. Disc 1 also features never-before-heard studio material, whilst the second disc features an unreleased live performance recorded at The Roxy in 1992.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Pain Lies on the Riverside
  • 2.Operation Spirit (The Tyranny of Tradition)
  • 3.The Beauty of Gray
  • 4.Brothers Unaware
  • 5.Tired of Me
  • 6.Mirror Song
  • 7.Waterboy
  • 8.Take My Anthem
  • 9.You Are the World
  • 10.Good Pain
  • 11.Mother Earth Is a Vicious Crowd
  • 12.10,000 Years (Peace Is Now)
  • 13.Born Branded
  • 14.Pain Lies on the Riverside
  • 15.Negation
  • 16.Heaven Wore a Shirt

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Show Intro
  • 2.Waterboy
  • 3.Take My Anthem
  • 4.Pain Lies on the Riverside

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 602557549812
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)