Elton John One Night Only: The Greatest Hits Live!

Elton John - One Night Only: The Greatest Hits
Get email alerts for Elton John
113 ratings
Price: $23.50
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $1.48 (6% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  DVD
item number:  X5EX
Brand New
Also released as:
Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Bonus Video: "I Want Love" featuring Robert Downey Jr.
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 2 hours, 30 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: November 20, 2001
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: UMVD Labels
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
  • Tracks:
    1. Funeral For a Friend/Love Lies Bleeding
    2. Candle in the Wind
    3. Bennie & the Jets
    4. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road (with Billy Joel)
    5. Someone Saved My Life Tonight
    6. Little Jeanie
    7. Philadelphia Freedom
    8. Tiny Dancer
    9. Can You Feel the Love Tonight'
    10. Daniel
    11. Rocket Man
    12. Club at the End of the Street
    13. Blue Eyes
    14. I Guess That's Why They Call It the Blues
    15. The One
    16. I Don't Want To Go On With You Like That
    17. Sorry Seems To Be the Hardest Word
    18. Sacrifice
    19. Come Together
    20. Your Song (with Ronan Keating)
    21. Sad Songs (Say So Much) - with Bryan Adams
    22. I'm Still Standing
    23. Crocodile Rock
    24. Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting
    25. The Bitch is Back
    26. Don't Let the Sun Go Down On Me
    27. Don't Go Breaking My Heart (with Kiki Dee)

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Entertainment Reviews:

Description by OLDIES.com:

One of the biggest musical legends in pop music today, Elton John performs one of his most memorable concerts ever at the world famous Madison Square Garden in New York City. This stunningly visual concert special was filmed over two nights in October 2000, and Elton and his band play some of his greatest hits from over four decades. Elton also invites some special guests to share the microphone on stage with him, among them Billy Joel, Bryan Adams, Kiki Dee, Mary J. Blige and Anastacia. You've never seen Elton like this before...a "must see" and a "must have" for any true Elton fan.

Selections: "Funeral For A Friend (Love Lies Bleeding)," "Candle In The Wind," "Bennie And The Jets," "Goodbye Yellow Brick Road (with Billy Joel)," "Someone Saved My Life Tonight," "Little Jeannie," "Philadelphia Freedom," "Tiny Dancer," "Can You Feel The Love Tonight?," "Daniel," "Rocket Man," "Club At The End Of The Street," "Blue Eyes," "I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues (with Mary J. Blige)," "The One," "I Don't Wanna Go On With You Like That," "Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word," "Sacrifice," "Come Together," "Your Song (with Ronan Keating)," "Sad Songs (Say So Much) (with Bryan Adams)," "I'm Still Standing," "Crocodile Rock," "Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting) (with Anastacia)," "The Bitch Is Back," "Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me" and "Don't Go Breaking My Heart (with Kiki Dee)."

Product Description:

The prolific, enduring career of British pop star Elton John has taken many twist and turns, but he has remained a colorful, flamboyant performer--almost a rock version of Liberace--the whole way through. ONE NIGHT ONLY, filmed at his two sold-out shows in New York's Madison Square Garden in 2000--has John returning to many of his early classics. In addition, he is joined by a diverse array of guest performers, including Mary J. Blige, Bryan Adams, Anastacia, Ronan Keating, and Billy Joel.


  • 1.Funeral for a Friend (Love Lies Bleeding)
  • 2.Candle in the Wind
  • 3.Bennie and the Jets
  • 4.Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  • 5.Someone Saved My Life Tonight
  • 6.Little Jeannie
  • 7.Philadelphia Freedom
  • 8.Tiny Dancer
  • 9.Can You Feel the Love Tonight?
  • 10.Daniel
  • 11.Rocket Man
  • 12.Club at the End of the Street
  • 13.Blue Eyes
  • 14.I Guess That's Why They Call it the Blues
  • 15.The One
  • 16.I Don't Wanna Go On With You Like That
  • 17.Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word
  • 18.Sacrifice
  • 19.Come Together
  • 20.Your Song
  • 21.Sad Song (Say So Much)
  • 22.I'm Still Standing
  • 23.Crocodile Rock
  • 24.Saturday Night's Alright (for Fighting)
  • 25.The Bitch is Back
  • 26.Don't Let the Sun Go Down On Me
  • 27.Don't Go Breaking My Heart


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 8,445
  • UPC: 044006088594
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)