Get email alerts for Barbra Streisand
SALE: $6.98
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $5 (42% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
20 copies available
Format:  CD
item number:  ZPRO 95482
Brand New
Different formats available:

CD Details

  • Released: November 2, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Columbia Records

Description by

Streisand's first collection containing new and original songs since 2005. This release also includes Streisand's covers of "Imagine," "What a Wonderful World" and Bacharach/David's "What the World Needs Now," and "Take Care of This House" by Leonard Bernstein and Alan Jay Lerner.


  • 1.What's On My Mind
  • 2.Don't Lie to Me
  • 3.Imagine / What a Wonderful World
  • 4.Walls
  • 5.Lady Liberty
  • 6.What the World Needs Now
  • 7.Better Angels
  • 8.Love's Never Wrong
  • 9.The Rain Will Fall
  • 10.Take Care of This House
  • 11.Happy Days Are Here Again

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 74,922
  • UPC: 190758954820
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)