The Beach Boys Surfin' Safari Mono & Stereo Collector's Set (2LP's - 180 Gram)

Get email alerts for The Beach Boys
Price: $28
List Price: $29.99
You Save: $1.99 (7% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  6R97K
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: 2013
  • Label: Not Now Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Surfin' Safari
  • 2.County Fair
  • 3.Ten Little Indians
  • 4.Chug-A-Lug
  • 5.Little Girl (You Are My Miss America)
  • 6.409

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Surfin'
  • 2.Heads You Win - Tails I Lose
  • 3.Summertime Blues
  • 4.Cuckoo Clock
  • 5.Moon Dawg
  • 6.The Shift

Product Description:

Beach Boys: Carl Wilson, David Marks (vocals, guitar), Brian Wilson (vocals, keyboards, bass); Dennis Wilson (vocals, keyboards, drums); Mike Love (vocals).
SURFIN' SURFARI is the Beach Boys' first album, and while it's no MEET THE BEATLES, one recognizes the beginnings of that special California-bred sound: a focus on perfect group harmony backed by streamlined, understated surf music. Add to the mix the pervasive celebration of school's-out teenage hedonism and voila! Though composer Brian Wilson's powerful nostalgic lyricism hadn't surfaced yet, the earliest hits like near-primitive "Surfin" and the slicker "Surfari" mark a bright new chapter in American music.
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 33,849
  • UPC: 5060143491726
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)