Ian Gillan Ian Gillan and the Javelins

Ian Gillan and the Javelins
Get email alerts for Ian Gillan
SUPER SAVINGS: $13.50 Limited Time Only
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $0.49 (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
14 copies available
Format:  CD
sku:  6R8XD
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 28, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Earmusic


  • 1.Do You Love Me
  • 2.Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
  • 3.Memphis, Tennessee
  • 4.Little Egypt (Ying-Yang)
  • 5.High School Confidential
  • 6.It's So Easy!
  • 7.Save the Last Dance for Me
  • 8.Rock and Roll Music
  • 9.Chains
  • 10.Another Saturday Night
  • 11.You're Gonna Ruin Me Baby
  • 12.Smokestack Lightnin'
  • 13.Hallelujah I Love Her So
  • 14.Heartbeat
  • 15.What'd I Say
  • 16.Mona (I Need You Baby)

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 4029759128779
  • Shipping Weight: 0.13/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)