Kill Bill Vol. 1 (Original Soundtrack)
by Various Artists

Kill Bill Vol. 1 (Original Soundtrack)
227 ratings
SALE: $17.50
List Price: $21.98
You Save: $4.48 (20% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  WEA 485701
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: December 4, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Maverick Recording Company

Description by

A Quentin Tarantino Film.


  • 1.Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down) (Nancy Sinatra)
  • 2.That Certain Female (Charlie Feathers)
  • 3.The Grand Duel (Parte Prima) (Luis Bacalov)
  • 4.Twisted Nerve (Bernard Herrmann)
  • 5.Queen Of The Crime Council (Kill Bill Soundtrack)
  • 6.Ode To Oren Ishii (feat. The RZA) (Vincent Tempera & Orchestra)
  • 7.Run Fay Run (Isaac Hayes)
  • 8.Green Hornet (Al Hirt)
  • 9.Battle Without Honor Or Humanity (Tomoyasu Hotei)
  • 10.Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood (Santa Esmeralda)
  • 11.Woo Hoo (The's)
  • 12.Crane/White Lightning (The RZA/Charles Bernstein)
  • 13.The Flower Of Carnage (Meiko Kaji)
  • 14.The Lonely Shepherd (Zamfir)
  • 15.You're My Wicked Life (Kill Bill Soundtrack)
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 093624857013
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)