Aretha Franklin The Atlantic Singles Collection 1967-1970 (2LPs)

Get email alerts for Aretha Franklin
Price: $46.50
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 5 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  6R8DG
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: September 28, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Atlantic Catalog Group

Description by

Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You) (Mono)
  • 2.Do Right Woman - Do Right Man (Mono)
  • 3.Respect (Mono)
  • 4.Baby I Love You (Mono)
  • 5.A Natural Woman (You Make Me Feel Like) (Mono)
  • 6.Chain Of Fools (Mono)
  • 7.(Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You've Been Gone (Mono)
  • 8.Ain't No Way (Mono)
  • 9.Think (Mono)
  • 10.You Send Me (Mono)
  • 11.The House That Jack Built (Mono)
  • 12.I Say A Little Prayer (Mono)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.See Saw (Mono)
  • 2.My Song (Mono)
  • 3.The Weight (Mono)
  • 4.Tracks Of My Tears (Mono)
  • 5.I Can't See Myself Leaving You (Mono)
  • 6.Gentle On My Mind (Mono)
  • 7.Share Your Love With Me (Mono)
  • 8.Eleanor Rigby (Mono)
  • 9.Call Me (Mono)
  • 10.Son Of A Preacher (Mono)
  • 11.Spirit In The Dark (With The Dixie Flyers) (Mono)
  • 12.Don't Play That Song (With The Dixie Flyers) (Mono)
  • 13.Border Song (Holy Moses) (Mono)
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 57,555
  • UPC: 603497858040
  • Shipping Weight: 1.05/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)