Bing Crosby Christmas By The Fire (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Bing Crosby
SALE: $3.98
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $13 (77% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  ZJUC 58433
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: October 14, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Avalon

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.It's Beginning To Look a Lot Like Christmas
  • 2.Here Comes Santa Claus
  • 3.That Christmas Feeling
  • 4.A Marshmallow World
  • 5.White Christmas
  • 6.Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  • 7.Sleigh Bell Serenade
  • 8.The Christmas Song
  • 9.Sleigh Ride
  • 10.Mele Kalikimaka
  • 11.Silver Bells
  • 12.You're All I Want For Christmas
  • 13.Christmas In Killarney
  • 14.I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
  • 15.I'll Be Home For Christmas

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.The First Noel
  • 2.God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  • 3.Adeste Fidelis [O Come All Ye Faithful]
  • 4.Deck the Halls / Away in a Manger / I Saw Three Ships
  • 5.Jingle Bells
  • 6.Twelve Days of Christmas
  • 7.Silent Night
  • 8.Christmas Carols: Good King Wenceslas / We Three Kings of Orient Are / Angels We Have Heard on High
  • 9.O Fir Tree Dark
  • 10.Ave Maria

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 096741584336
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)