The Trombones Inc.

Get email alerts for Bob Brookmeyer
Price: $10.90
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
item number:  DQV6
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 24, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Poll Winners


  • 1.Neckbones
  • 2.Dues Blues
  • 3.Long Before I Knew You
  • 4.Soft Winds
  • 5.Tee Jay
  • 6.Lassus Trombone
  • 7.It's All Right with Me
  • 8.Polka Dots and Moonbeams
  • 9.Old Devil Moon
  • 10.Impossible
  • 11.Heat Wave
  • 12.I Found a New Baby

Product Description:

Originally released over 50 years ago, the Trombones Inc. is a must for fans of Jazz and Jazz trombone. Some tracks include up to 10 different trombonists playing at once to songs arranged by J.J. Johnson, Marty Paich, and Warren Barker.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 85,658
  • UPC: 8436542010986
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)