Steven Curtis Chapman #1s, Volume 1

#1s, Volume 1
Get email alerts for Steven Curtis Chapman
List Price: $18.99
You Save: $2.78 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
sku:  DQK9
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 3, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Sparrow


  • 1.Lord of the Dance
  • 2.Dive
  • 3.More to This Life
  • 4.The Great Adventure
  • 5.Speechless
  • 6.I Will Be Here
  • 7.Go There with You
  • 8.God Is God
  • 9.Fingerprints of God
  • 10.Be Still and Know
  • 11.Magnificent Obsession
  • 12.All Things New
  • 13.Cinderella

Product Description:

Photographer: Mark Delong.
#1's, Vol. 1, the first career retrospective from Steven Curtis Chapman since 1997's Greatest Hits, offers up 13 of the acclaimed, faith-based artist's best-loved songs, including "Dive," "The Great Adventure," "I Will Be Here," "Lord of the Dance," and "All Things New." With 17 albums under his belt (as of 2012), there will likely be some fan favorites missing, but there's no denying the quality of the material here, as each of the 13 tracks managed to reach the number one slot on the CCM charts. ~ James Christopher Monger

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 5099960717122
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)