V. Rose Young Dangerous Heart

Price: $9
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $2.98 (25% Off)
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
19 copies available
Format:  CD
item number:  6F38F
Brand New
Related products:
Lecrae: Anomaly for $17.99
Red: Gone for $10
Blanca: Shattered for $13.60

CD Details

  • Released: April 22, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Inpop


  • 1.Take a Broken Heart - (featuring Derek Minor)
  • 2.If I Don't Have Love
  • 3.Money$ on You - (featuring Flame)
  • 4.I Love You So Much (ILYSM) - (featuring Trip Lee)
  • 5.Fairy Tale Ending
  • 6.We're Girls - (featuring Angie Rose)
  • 7.Love Shaped Heart
  • 8.Sinking Deep
  • 9.Storms
  • 10.Not Afraid of the Midnight
  • 11.Emotionful
  • 12.Bottom to the Top
  • 13.Young Dangerous Heart

Product Description:

Personnel: Tony Esterly, Art Padilla Jr. (guitar); Myke Coates (programming).
Photographer: Shelly Moore .

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 804147173005
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)