Josh Ritter Sermon On The Rocks (180GV)

Get email alerts for Josh Ritter
10 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  69DA6
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: October 23, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Pytheas Recordings

Description by

New studio album, recorded in New Orleans.


  • 1.Birds of the Meadow
  • 2.Young Moses
  • 3.Henrietta, Indiana
  • 4.Getting Ready To Get Down
  • 5.Seeing Me Round
  • 6.Where The Night Goes
  • 7.Cumberland
  • 8.Homecoming
  • 9.The Stone
  • 10.A Big Enough Sky
  • 11.Lighthouse Fire
  • 12.My Man On A Horse (Is Here)

Product Info

  • UPC: 092145170397
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)