COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Electric Light Orchestra Jeff Lynne's ELO - Alone In The Universe (180GV)

Rolling Stone: "In contrast to ELO's early prog-rock sprawl, ALONE is bracingly succinct both in words and music."
Get email alerts for Electric Light Orchestra
Price: $29.20
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 5-8 days
19 copies available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  69793
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: November 13, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Columbia Records

Description by

10 New Songs from the legendary songwriter, producer, and leader of ELO. Featuring the single When I Was A Boy.


  • 1.When I Was a Boy
  • 2.Love and Rain
  • 3.Dirty to the Bone
  • 4.When the Night Comes
  • 5.The Sun Will Shine on You
  • 6.Ain't It a Drag
  • 7.All My Life
  • 8.I m Leaving You
  • 9.One Step at a Time
  • 10.Alone in the Universe
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 32,222
  • UPC: 888751451216
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)