Bonnie Raitt Original Album Series (5-CD)

Get email alerts for Bonnie Raitt
SALE: $21.98
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZENG 79762
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 22, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Rhino Flashback

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.That Song About the Midway
  • 2.Rainy Day Man
  • 3.Angel from Montgomery
  • 4.I Got Plenty
  • 5.Streetlights
  • 6.What Is Success
  • 7.Ain't Nobody Home
  • 8.Everything That Touches You
  • 9.Got You on My Mind
  • 10.You Got to Be Ready for Love (If You Wanna Be Mine)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.What Do You Want the Boy to Do?
  • 2.Good Enough
  • 3.Run Like a Thief
  • 4.Fool Yourself
  • 5.My First Night Alone Without You
  • 6.Walk Out the Front Door
  • 7.Sugar Mama
  • 8.Pleasin' Each Other
  • 9.I'm Blowin' Away
  • 10.Your Sweet and Shiny Eyes

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.About to Make Me Leave Home
  • 2.Runaway
  • 3.Two Lives
  • 4.Louise
  • 5.Gamblin' Man
  • 6.Sweet Forgiveness
  • 7.My Opening Farewell
  • 8.Three Time Loser
  • 9.Takin' My Time
  • 10.Home

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.I Thank You
  • 2.Your Good Thing (Is About to End)
  • 3.Standin' by the Same Old Love
  • 4.Sleep's Dark and Silent Gate
  • 5.The Glow
  • 6.Bye Bye Baby
  • 7.The Boy Can't Help It
  • 8.(I Could Have Been Your) Best Old Friend
  • 9.You're Gonna Get What's Coming
  • 10.Goin' Wild for You Baby

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Keep This Heart in Mind
  • 2.River of Tears
  • 3.Can't Get Enough
  • 4.Willya Wontcha
  • 5.Let's Keep It Between Us
  • 6.Me and the Boys
  • 7.I Can't Help Myself
  • 8.Baby Come Back
  • 9.Talk to Me
  • 10.Green Lights

Product Description:

This U.K.-only box set features five early recordings from blues great Bonnie Raitt (a few of which have been out of print for some time) in their entireties, including Streetlights (1974), Home Plate (1975), Sweet Forgiveness (1977), The Glow (1979), and Green Light (1982).

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 081227976293
  • Shipping Weight: 0.29/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)