Bob Marley Confrontation

Get email alerts for Bob Marley
43 ratings
SALE: $24.19
List Price: $26.99
You Save: $2.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  GLP 16381
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: October 2, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Island Records

Description by

Gatefold Jacket.


  • 1.Chant Down Babylon (Side A)
  • 2.Buffalo Soldier (Side A)
  • 3.Jump Nyabinghi (Side A)
  • 4.Mix Up, Mix Up (Side A)
  • 5.Give Thanks & Praises (Side A)
  • 6.Blackman Redemption (Side B)
  • 7.Trench Town (Side B)
  • 8.Stiff Necked Fools (Side B)
  • 9.I Know (Side B)
  • 10.Rastaman Live Up (Side B)
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 23,082
  • UPC: 602547276292
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)