Chvrches Every Open Eye (180GV)

Get email alerts for Chvrches
3 ratings
Price: $19
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $0.99 (5% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
14 copies available
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  694Y7
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: September 25, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Glassnote Entertainment Group, LLC.

Description by

Featuring the single Leave A Trace. Gatefold Jacket.


  • 1.Never Ending Circles
  • 2.Leave A Trace
  • 3.Keep You On My Side
  • 4.Make Them Gold
  • 5.Clearest Blue
  • 6.High Enough To Carry You Over
  • 7.Empty Threat
  • 8.Down Side Of Me
  • 9.Playing Dead
  • 10.Bury It
  • 11.After Glow
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 30,452
  • UPC: 810599020958
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)