COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement

Gov't Mule Revolution Come... Revolution Go [Deluxe Edition] (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Gov't Mule
Price: $16.90
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $3.08 (15% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  6EYXY
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: June 9, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Fantasy

Description by

Deluxe two CD edition includes six bonus tracks. 2017 release. Revolution Come, Revolution Go is the band's 10th studio release and their Fantasy Records debut. Gov't Mule is fronted by Warren Haynes, one of music's most treasured storytellers and most formidable guitarists and vocalists in the modern era. Haynes points out that the album's first single, 'Stone Cold Rage,' represents "the divide that's going on in our country right now." He explains that "even though it was written before the election, it was written knowing that whichever way the results went, we were going to have close to fifty percent of the nation very angry. Musically, it's an aggressive up-tempo rock song that reflects the anger of the lyrics, but with a sense of sarcasm and humor."

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Stone Cold Rage
  • 2.Drawn That Way
  • 3.Pressure Under Fire
  • 4.The Man I Want to Be
  • 5.Traveling Tune
  • 6.Thorns of Life
  • 7.Dreams & Songs
  • 8.Sarah, Surrender
  • 9.Revolution Come, Revolution Go
  • 10.Burning Point
  • 11.Easy Times
  • 12.Dark Was the Night, Cold Was the Ground

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.What Fresh Hell
  • 2.Click-Track
  • 3.Outside Myself
  • 4.Revolution Come, Revolution Go
  • 5.The Man I Want to Be
  • 6.Dark Was the Night, Cold Was the Ground

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 132,548
  • UPC: 888072027459
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To contact customer service, email us at
Closed for COVID-19