Darlene Love Introducing Darlene Love (2LPs - 180GV)

Introducing Darlene Love (2LPs - 180GV)
Get email alerts for Darlene Love
3 ratings
SALE: $19.95
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $5.03 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  CBS 5132301
on most orders of $25+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: September 18, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Colubmia Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

All new recordings! Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame Inductee. Star of Academy Award winning 20 Feet From Stardom. Arranged and produced by Steven Van Zandt.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Among The Believers (Stevie Van Zandt)
  • 2.Forbidden Nights (Elvis Costello)
  • 3.Love Kept Us Foolin Around (Linda Perry)
  • 4.Little Liar (Desmond Child/Joan Jett)
  • 5.Still Too Soon To Know (Elvis Costello)
  • 6.Who Under Heaven (Jimmy Webb)
  • 7.Night Closing In (Bruce Springsteen)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Painkiller (Michael Des Barres/Paul Ill)
  • 2.Just Another Lonely Mile (Bruce Springsteen)
  • 3.Last Time (Stevie Van Zandt)
  • 4.River Deep, Mountain High (Phil Spector/Jeff Barry/Ellie Greenwich)
  • 5.Sweet Freedom (Barry Mann/Cynthia Weil)
  • 6.Marvelous (Walter Hawkins)
  • 7.Jesus Is The Rock (That Keeps Me Rollin) (Stevie Van Zandt)
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 46,627
  • UPC: 888751323018
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)