Jazz Moods: Jazz at Love's End
by Various Artists

List Price: $9.98
You Save: $5 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZNL 5207
Brand New

CD Details

  • Fantasy Warehouse Clearance Sale product may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Released: July 26, 2004
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Concord Records


  • 1.Good Morning Heartache - Karrin Allyson
  • 2.Welcome to the Club - Ernestine Anderson
  • 3.You Don't Know What Love Is - Dennis Rowland
  • 4.Man That Got Away, The - Rosemary Clooney / Count Basie & His Orchestra
  • 5.I Waited for You - Mary Stallings
  • 6.If You Could See Me Now - Mel Torm,
  • 7.Cry Me a River - Jack McDuff
  • 8.Angel Eyes - Dennis Rowland
  • 9.I'll Be Around - Carol Sloane
  • 10.Where Do You Start? - Marlena Shaw
  • 11.They Can't Take That Away from Me - Susannah McCorkle

Product Description:

Compilation producers: John Burk, Nick Phillips.
This is part of the Concord Records Jazz Moods series.
Personnel: George Horn (horns).
Photographer: John Klycinski.
Many entries in the Jazz Moods compilation series try to create their atmospheres mostly with instrumentals, but Jazz Moods: Jazz at Love's End approaches its subject with vocal renditions of 11 heartbreak ballads. Individual songs can range from sentimental and sweet to sad and forlorn, but the musical feel tends to cohere pretty well, making the collection perfect for those late-night wallows in sadness following a breakup. ~ Steve Huey
Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 37,846
  • UPC: 013431520726
  • Shipping Weight: 0.14/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)