Little Richard Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits
Get email alerts for Little Richard
Price: $49.70
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  6925K
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: September 11, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Fantasy Records


  • 1.Tutti Frutti
  • 2.Good Golly, Miss Molly
  • 3.Long Tall Sally
  • 4.Slippin' and Slidin' (Peepin' and Hidin')
  • 5.Rip It Up
  • 6.Ready Teddy
  • 7.The Girl Can't Help It
  • 8.Lucille
  • 9.Keep A-Knockin'
  • 10.Medley: Kansas City / Hey-Hey-Hey-Hey
  • 11.Jenny, Jenny
  • 12.Miss Ann
  • 13.Ooh! My Soul
  • 14.True Fine Mama
  • 15.Baby Face
  • 16.Send Me Some Lovin'

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 36,584
  • UPC: 888072360167
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)