COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement

Dave Koz The 25th of December

Get email alerts for Dave Koz
Price: $9.60
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $3.39 (26% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  3AA3W
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 30, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Concord


  • 1.The First Noel
  • 2.It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
  • 3.This Christmas
  • 4.Do You Hear What I Hear?
  • 5.My Grown Up Christmas List
  • 6.Another Silent Night
  • 7.Let it Snow! Let it Snow! Let it Snow!
  • 8.The 25th of December
  • 9.I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
  • 10.O Holy Night
  • 11.O Come All Ye Faithful / Angels We Have Heard on High / Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
  • 12.All You Need is Love

Product Description:

Audio Mixer: Allen Sides .
Liner Note Author: Dave Koz.
Recording information: Buck Jump Studio, New Orleans, LA; Charles Holloman Productions; Chicago Recording Company, Chicago, IL; Crescent Moon Studios, Miami, FL; Germano Studios, New York, NY; India'song Studio, Atlanta, GA; Ocean Way Recording, Hollywood, CA; Red Lotus Studios, Hollywood, CA; Studio G, Malibu, CA.
Photographer: Bryan Sheffield.
Smooth jazz saxophonist Dave Koz gathers a bevy of big-name guests on his 2014 holiday album, The 25th of December. This is a warm-hearted and laid-back album full of traditional songs, standards, and a few contemporary originals. Joining Koz here are such artists as Kenny G, Jonathan Butler, India.Arie, Johnny Mathis, Trombone Shorty, and others. ~ Matt Collar

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 66,828
  • UPC: 888072358645
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Closed for COVID-19