Buckcherry Rock N Roll

Get email alerts for Buckcherry
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  68D9S
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: August 21, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: F-Bomb Records


  • 1.Bring It On Back
  • 2.Tight Pants
  • 3.A Wish To Carry On
  • 4.The Feeling Never Dies
  • 5.Cradle
  • 6.The Madness
  • 7.Wood
  • 8.Rain s Falling
  • 9.Sex Appeal
  • 10.Get With It

Product Info

  • UPC: 811790023502
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)