Count It Higher: Great Music Videos

Sesame Street - Count It Higher: Great Music
Get email alerts for Sesame Street
11 ratings
Price: $6.40
Available: Usually ships in 2-4 business days
Only 6 copies left
Format:  DVD
item number:  KAFW
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 30 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: May 10, 2005
  • Originally Released: 1988
  • Label: Sesame Street
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Tracks:
    1. Ten Commandments Of Health
    2. Do Op Hop
    3. ZZ Blues
    4. Honk Around A Clock
    5. Letter B Song
    6. Wet Paint
    7. Do De Rubber Duck
    8. Count It Higher

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Entertainment Reviews:

Product Description:

The Count's count down show features eight Sesame Street music videos, including "Honk Around the Clock," "The Ten Commandments of Health" and "Letter B." Includes illustrated songbook.


Production Notes:

  • Complete Title: "Sesame Street Count it Higher: Great Music Videos from Sesame Street"

Similar Products

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 18,282
  • UPC: 074645124094
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)