COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement

Ella Fitzgerald Forever Gold

Get email alerts for Ella Fitzgerald
Price: $7.30
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  33QFG
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 27, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: St. Clair Records


  • 1.How High the Moon
  • 2.You'll Have to Swing It (Mr. Paganini)
  • 3.A Foggy Day
  • 4.We Can't Go on This Way
  • 5.That Old Black Magic
  • 6.Stairway to the Stars
  • 7.Lover, Come Back to Me
  • 8.Cheek to Cheek
  • 9.A Fine Romance
  • 10.Can't We Be Friends?
  • 11.A-Tisket, A-Tasket
  • 12.Moonlight in Vermont
  • 13.Starlit Hour
  • 14.Basin Street Blues

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Ella Fitzgerald (vocals); Louis Armstrong.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 777966528229
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Closed for COVID-19