COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Eddie Fisher Hit Parade Platinum Collection: 25 Original Recordings

Get email alerts for Eddie Fisher
MASSIVE CD SALE: $7.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $3 (27% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  DYN 2959
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 20, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Dynamic Nostalgia


  • 1.Any Time
  • 2.Bring Back the Thrill
  • 3.I Need You Now
  • 4.Lady of Spain
  • 5.Wish You Were Here
  • 6.Count Your Blessings
  • 7.Dungaree Doll
  • 8.Heart
  • 9.I'm Yours
  • 10.Oh! My Pa-Pa
  • 11.Tell Me Why
  • 12.On the Street Where You Live
  • 13.A Girl, A Girl (Zoom-Ba di Alli Nella)
  • 14.Downhearted
  • 15.Even Now
  • 16.I'm Walking Behind You
  • 17.Turn Back the Hands of Time
  • 18.Many Times
  • 19.Maybe
  • 20.Cindy, Oh Cindy
  • 21.Everybody's Got a Home But Me
  • 22.Forgive Me
  • 23.Outside of Heaven
  • 24.Thinking of You
  • 25.With These Hands

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Chris White .
Import CDs from Dynamic Nostalgia

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 17,341
  • UPC: 827139295929
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)