Duke Ellington Blue Harlem [Synergy]

Get email alerts for Duke Ellington
Price: $5
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.98 (37% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  33QD2
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 11, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Synergy Ent


  • 1.I Let A Song Out Of My Heart
  • 2.Sophisticated Lady
  • 3.East St. Louis Toodle-OO
  • 4.Black & Tan Fantasy
  • 5.Drop Me Off In Harlem
  • 6.Rockin' In Rhythm
  • 7.Daybreak Express
  • 8.Ko-Ko
  • 9.Blue Harlem
  • 10.Chicago Stompdown
  • 11.Harlem Airshaft
  • 12.Blue Light (Transblucency)
  • 13.How High Is The Moon
  • 14.Hyde Park

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Mac Randall.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 874757003221
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)