Sara Evans Playlist: The Very Best of Sara Evans

Playlist: The Very Best of Sara Evans
Get email alerts for Sara Evans
WINTER SALE: $5.97 Limited Time Only
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 3 copies left
sku:  SSP 16611
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 29, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Playlist


  • 1.Born To Fly
  • 2.I Could Not Ask For More
  • 3.I Keep Looking
  • 4.No Place That Far
  • 5.You Don't
  • 6.A Real Fine Place To Start
  • 7.Sweet By And By
  • 8.Three Chords And The Truth
  • 9.Suds In The Bucket
  • 10.Niagara Falls
  • 11.Crackers
  • 12.Cheatin'
  • 13.Never Alone
  • 14.Feels Just Like A Love Song

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Chris Willman.
Photographers: Robert Ascroft; Andrew Eccles; Russ Harrington.
The 2013 budget-line collection Playlist runs 14 tracks and has many of Sara Evans' biggest hits, including "Born to Fly," "I Could Not Ask for More," "I Keep Looking," "No Place That Far," "A Real Fine Place to Start," and "Suds in the Bucket." The rest may not be quite so familiar, as they're culled from album tracks from throughout the years, but the overall compilations is solid and entertaining and worth its budget price. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine
Year-End Clearance Sale

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 20,892
  • UPC: 888751661127
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)