Eddy Arnold The Complete US Chart Singles 1945-62 (3-CD)

Get email alerts for Eddy Arnold
SALE: $15.98
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $4.01 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
item number:  ZACR 9041
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: August 12, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Acrobat

Description by OLDIES.com:

Eddy Arnold, often known as "The Tennessee Plowboy", was one of the most consistently successful artists in the US country charts over a period from the immediate post-war years through a number of decades.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Each Minute Seems a Million Years
  • 2.All Alone In This World Without You
  • 3.That's How Much I Love You
  • 4.Chained To a Memory
  • 5.What is Life Without Love
  • 6.It's a Sin
  • 7.I Couldn't Believe It Was True
  • 8.I'll Hold You In My Heart
  • 9.To My Sorrow
  • 10.Molly Darling
  • 11.Anytime
  • 12.What a Fool I Was
  • 13.Bouquet of Roses
  • 14.Texarkana Baby
  • 15.Just a Little Lovin' (Will Go a Long Way)
  • 16.My Daddy is Only a Picture
  • 17.Heart Full of Love, A (For a Handful of Kisses)
  • 18.Then I Turned and Walked Slowly Away
  • 19.There's Not a Thing (I Wouldn't Do For You)
  • 20.Don't Rob Another Man's Castle
  • 21.One Kiss Too Many
  • 22.The Echo of Your Footsteps
  • 23.I'm Throwing Rice (At the Girl That I Love)
  • 24.Show Me the Way Back To Your Heart
  • 25.There's No Wings On My Angel

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Take Me In Your Arms and Hold Me
  • 2.Mama and Daddy Broke My Heart
  • 3.Little Angel With the Dirty Face
  • 4.Why Should I Cry
  • 5.Cuddle Buggin' Baby
  • 6.Enclosed, One Broken Heart
  • 7.The Lovebug Itch
  • 8.A Prison Without Walls
  • 9.There's Been a Change In Me
  • 10.Kentucky Waltz
  • 11.I Wanna Play House With You
  • 12.Something Old, Something New
  • 13.Somebody's Been Beatin' My Time
  • 14.Heart Strings
  • 15.Bundle of Southern Sunshine
  • 16.Call Her Your Sweetheart
  • 17.Easy On the Eyes
  • 18.A Full Time Job
  • 19.Older and Bolder
  • 20.I'd Trade All of My Tomorrows (For Just One Yesterday)
  • 21.Eddy's Song
  • 22.Free Home Demonstration
  • 23.How's the World Treating You
  • 24.Mama, Come Get Your Baby Boy
  • 25.I Really Don't Want To Know
  • 26.My Everything

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Hep Cat Baby
  • 2.This is the Thanks I Get (For Loving You)
  • 3.I've Been Thinking
  • 4.Don't Forget
  • 5.In Time
  • 6.Two Kinds of Love
  • 7.The Cattle Call
  • 8.The Kentuckian Song
  • 9.The That Do Make It Nice
  • 10.Just Call Me Lonesome
  • 11.Richest Man, The (In the World)
  • 12.I Walked Alone Last Night
  • 13.Trouble In Mind
  • 14.You Don't Know Me
  • 15.Casey Jones (the Brave Engineer)
  • 16.I Wouldn't Know Where To Begin
  • 17.Gonna Find Me a Bluebird
  • 18.Chip Off the Old Block
  • 19.Tennessee Stud
  • 20.Before This Day Ends
  • 21.(Jim) I Wore a Tie Today
  • 22.One Grain of Sand
  • 23.Tears Broke Out On Me
  • 24.A Little Heartache
  • 25.After Loving You
  • 26.Does He Mean That Much To You
Acrobat Music

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 15,900
  • UPC: 824046904128
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)